Does anyone wonder

Does anyone else wonder if there is someone out there made for them? If God saw fit to create a person just for you, and you just for them? Really wondering myself. Seems I am alone in my beliefs in this world, and that maybe I am not supposed to have a companion to share my life with. Truthfully, I know of no other person that shares my faith, and sometimes it’s pretty lonely. 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Does anyone wonder

  1. Amber says:

    Cindy-
     
    Remember 1 Cor 8:34!  Perhaps it\’s that God has need of your undivided attention just now.  Maybe with that in mind it will be of some comfort during the times when you feel lonely. 
     
    I would persuade you to join in more fellowship!  Speak to your brothers and sisters in Christ about your troubles.  We are here to encourage and exhort each other!
     
    God knows of your needs, and I believe that He will always provide for them: Matt 6:33 & 7:7-11.
     
    Rejoice, sister!  Who knows what wonderful blessings our Father has for us just around the next bend.  Phil 4:4-7, 11-13, & 19
     
    With love in Christ,
     
    Amber

Leave a Reply

