Just Wondering

Just wondering…Is anyone out there?
Does anyone look at the live spaces?
 
If anyone stops by, please feel free to leave me a note.
 
 
Jan 24 now…so suppose no one is out there. Pretty odd feeling…knowing your talking to yourself.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Just Wondering

  1. Amber says:

    Hello Cindy,
     
    Thanks for visiting my site.  Wow, you sure do have a lot of information here!  I\’ll have to come back again and look through it all when I have more time.  Looks very interesting.  The list of women in Pauls ministery sounds like something that I need to check out.  I have been a bit bummed in the past by what seems to be nothing but a list of complaints against women in Paul\’s writings. 
     
    I\’ll be back!
     
    -Amber
     
    PS- I\’d like to add you on as a "friend" but didn\’t see a friend\’s list on your site.  If you add a friends list it may help you to network with more Christians on live spaces.  Just a thought 🙂   

  2. Amber says:

     
     
    Oh wow! LOL!  If your friends list was a snake it woulda bit me!  It was there all along.  What can I say?  It\’s been a long day…
     
    -A 

Leave a Reply

